Reservations

Accommodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@ashdownpark.com | 01342 824988

Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
events@ashdownpark.com | 01342 824988

Weddings

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries
weddings@ashdownpark.com | 01342 820228

Country Club

Golf and Spa Enquiries
countryclub@ashdownpark.com | 01342 820254

Country Club Manager - Gabor Konta
GKonta@elitehotels.co.uk

Spa Manager - Sharlene Goode
SGoode@elitehotels.co.uk

CAREERS

Group Personnel & Development Manager - Paul Coley
pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820289

To view our current vacancies please visit www.careersatelitehotels.co.uk


General Enquiries

enquiries@ashdownpark.com | 01342 824988


SALES

Sales Manager - Sally Waite
swaite@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820259


Marketing and PR

Marketing and PR Executive - Sarah Clark
sclark2@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820290

General Manager

Ben Booker 
bbooker@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820202