2019 Coffee Mornings

Wednesday 6th Feb 2019 - 10.30am to Wednesday 4th Dec 2019 - 10.30am
£5.00 per person

The last coffee morning of 2018 was brilliant - MINCE PIE BAKE OFF! 
Thank you to everyone who brought in your delicious homemade pies! You can read the December Coffee Morning blog here
Through 2017 & 2018 we have had some amazing support for The Tree House Children's Hospice, they would also like to extend their gratitude.

Our Coffee Mornings will be back on the first Wednesday of February 2019. Details of the coffee mornings will be added soon. 
You are welcome to simply come along on the day, no pre-booking required.
Most coffee mornings we run a raffle, if you wish to take part please do bring some loose change to buy a ticket, normally £2 per ticket. 

Coffee Mornings are held on the first Wednesday of every month (except January)
10.30am

2019 DIARY DATES
Our chosen charity for 2019 is the Queen Victoria Hospital NHS Foundation Trust.

Wednesday 6th February 
Host TBC

Wednesday 6th March
Host TBC

Wednesday 3rd April
Host TBC

Wednesday 1st May
Host TBC

Wednesday 5th June
Host TBC

Wednesday 3rd July
Host TBC

Wednesday 7th August
Host TBC

Wednesday 4th September
Host TBC

Wednesday 2nd October
Host TBC

Wednesday 6th November
Host TBC

Wednesday 4th December
Host TBC