Reservations

Accommodation and Dining Enquiries
reservations@ashdownpark.com | 01342 824988

 

Events

Events, Meetings and Conference Enquiries
events@ashdownpark.com | 01342 824988

 

Weddings

Weddings & Civil Ceremony Enquiries
weddings@ashdownpark.com | 01342 820228

 

Country Club

Golf and Spa Enquiries
countryclub@ashdownpark.com | 01342 820254

Country Club Manager - Gabor Konta
GKonta@elitehotels.co.uk

Spa Manager - Sharlene Goode
SGoode@elitehotels.co.uk

 

Marketing and PR

Marketing and PR Executive - Sarah Clark
sclark2@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820290

 

General Manager

Ben Booker 
bbooker@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820202

 

Careers

Group Personnel & Development Manager - Paul Coley
pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk | 01342 820289
 

Public Relations

Custard Communications - Natalie Blachford
natalie@custardcommunications.com | 01483 740747

 

General Enquiries

If you are unsure which e-mail address to select from the list above, please fill in the form below or e-mail enquiries@ashdownpark.com | 01342 824988